## FORM FOR GRANT OF WINTER VACATION

# Name of the Department: NEUROSURGERY

S.no	Name with Designation of Officers who are allowed to avail of the 1 <sup>st</sup> half of vacation (23 <sup>rd</sup> December to 31 <sup>st</sup> December 2024)		Name along with designation of Officers who will be present in the Department during the 1 <sup>st</sup> half of the vacation (23 <sup>rd</sup> December to 31 <sup>st</sup> December 2024)
1	Dr S.S.Kale Professor and Head	1	Dr Ashish Suri Professor
2	Dr P.S.Chandra Professor	2	Dr Deepak Agarwal Professor
3	Dr Rajinder Kumar Professor	3	Dr G.D.Satyarthee Professor
4	Dr Deepak Gupta Professor	4	Dr Vivek Tandon Professor
5	Dr Pankaj Singh Professor	5	Dr Shashwat Mishra Additional Professor
6	Dr Sachin Borkar Professor	6	Dr Shweta Kedia Additional Professor
7	Dr Amandeep Kumar Additional Professor	7	Dr Hitesh Gujjar Additional Professor
8	Dr Rajeev Sharma Additional Professor	8	Dr Manoj Phalak Additional Professor
9	Dr Kanwaljeet Garg Additional Professor	9	Dr Ramesh Doddamani Additional Professor
10	Dr Dattaraj Sawarkar Additional Professor	10	Dr Amol Raheja Additional Professor
11	Dr Rajesh Meena Associate Professor	11	Dr Satish Verma Associate Professor
12	Dr Gour Surya Sri Krishna Assistant Professor	12	Dr Santanu Bora Associate Professor

Dr. Chashank Sharad Kale
Professor & Head
Professor & Head
Department of Neurosurgery &
Department of N

	Name with designation of officers who are to be allowed to avail of the 2 <sup>nd</sup> half of the vacation (2 <sup>nd</sup> January to 10 <sup>th</sup> January 2025)	6	Name with designation of officers who will be present in the department during the 2 <sup>nd</sup> half of vacation (2 <sup>nd</sup> January to 10 <sup>th</sup> January 2025)
1	Dr Ashish Suri Professor	1	Dr S.S.Kale Professor and Head
2	Dr Deepak Agarwal Professor	2	Dr P.S.Chandra Professor
3	Dr G.D.Satyarthee Professor	3	Dr Rajinder Kumar Professor
4	Dr Vivek Tandon Professor	4	Dr Deepak Gupta Professor
5	Dr Shashwat Mishra Additional Professor	5	Dr Pankaj Singh Professor
6	Dr Shweta Kedia Additional Professor	6	Dr Sachin Borkar Professor
7	Dr Hitesh Gujjar Additional Professor	7	Dr Amandeep Kumar Additional Professor
8	Dr Manoj Phalak Additional Professor	8	Dr Rajeev Sharma Additional Professor
9	Dr Ramesh Doddamani Additional Professor	9	Dr Kanwaljeet Garg Additional Professor
10	Dr Amol Raheja Additional Professor	10	Dr Dattaraj Sawarkar Additional Professor
11	Dr Satish Verma Associate Professor	11-	Dr Rajesh Meena Associate Professor
12	Dr Santanu Bora Associate Professor	12	Dr Gour Surya Sri Krishna Assistant Professor

De 23/11

Dr. Shashank Sharad Kc'o Professor & Head Department of Neurosurgery & Gamma Knife Centre, Neurosciences Centre, A.I.I.M.S., New Dolhi-110029

Signature of the Head of the Department

Date:22.11.2024

### ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES ANSARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110029.

No.F. 20-11/2024-Estt.-I (Winter Vacation)

Dated the:

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:

Grant of Winter Vacation 2024 to the Faculty Staff.

1 3 NOV 2024

All the Chief of Centres/Heads of the Departments/Units are requested to send consolidated proposals of Winter Vacation ,eess 2024 on E-mail ID admnofficerfacultycell@aiims.edu OR E- Office ID NAROTTAM ANAND/ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER-FACULTY CELL for their Centres/Departments/Units in respect of the Faculty entitled to vacation on the prescribed Performa for consideration of the Director latest by 25th November, 2024.

The Winter Vacation is allowed in two halves i.e., from 23rd December to 31st December (1st half) and 2nd January to 10th January (2nd half) every year.

While making the proposals for grant of Winter Vacation, the Chief of Centres/ Head of the Departments/Units are requested to ensure that there are 50% of faculty members or more (including senior faculty members in each level if feasible) at any given point of time available in the Centres/Departments/Units during the vacation. A certificate to this effect may be appended to the proposals.

The Vacation programme may be submitted in such a way that it does not necessitate further changes.

> Asstt. Administrative Officer (Faculty Cell)

#### Distribution:

- 1. All Chief of the Centres/Head of the Departments/Units
- 2. The PPS to Director
- 3. The PS to Dean
- 4. The PS to Additional Director (Admn.)
- 5. Professor-in-charge (Computer Facility) →

With the request to upload the same on Institute's website.

6. Sr. Hindi Officer, Hindi Section →

With the request to kindly translate and forward the same to Computer Facility, AIIMS, New Delhi to upload the same on Institute's website.