Default Theme
AIIMS NEW
-
अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, नई दिल्ली
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Students

Divya Dube
+ 91-11-2659-4288
divyadube@gmail.com
Binita Chandra
+ 91-11-2659-4608
binita.tiwari@gmail.com
Sushila Yadav
+ 91-11-2659-4608
sush.peace3@gmail.com
Gajraj Singh Kushwaha
+ 91-11-2659-4608
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pradeep Sharma
+ 91-11-2659-4608
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tapesh Tyagi
+ 91-11-2659-4608
tyagitapesh@gmail.com
Darla Naglot
+ 91-11-2659-3215
sarla_naglot2007@yahoo.co.in
V. Bharathi Maran
+ 91-11-2659-3215
vbmaran@gmail.com
D. Elanchezhiyan
+ 91-11-2659-3215
chezhiyan123@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar
+ 91-11-2659-3201
sanjay. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vikash Kumar Yadav
+ 91-11-2659-4608
vikkyaiims@gmail.com
Avinash Singh
+ 91-11-2659-4608
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Udipan Das
+ 91-11-2659-4259
udipan28@gmail.com
Anil Kumar Tomar
+ 91-11-2659-4608
aniltomar@aiims.ac.in
Lovely Gautam
+ 91-11-2659-4608
lovelygautam@gmail.com
Rashmi Prabha Singh
+ 91-11-2659-4608
rashmi_biotech05@yahoo.com
Komal
+91-11-2659-4288
komal.pims89@gmail.com
Prakash Kumar Shukla
+ 91-11-2659-4608
life.prakash@gmail.com
Rahul Kumar
+ 91-11-2659-3201
rahul_ramjas@yahoo.co.in
Neha Kumari
+ 91-11-2659-4608
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Shalini
+ 91-11-2659-3215
shalini_2jan@yahoo.com
Vinay Kumar Sharma
+ 91-11-2659-4608
vinaykumarsharma43@gmail.com
Shavait Yamini
+ 91-11-2659-4288
yaminishavait@yahoo.com
Pratibha
+ 91-11-2659-4259
pratibha.jmi@gmail.com
Sadanand Pandey
+ 91-11-2659-4288
snpandey2011@gmail.com
Satya Prakash Yadav
+ 91-11-2659-4288
satya.iitkgp@gmail.com
Suresh Kumar
+ 91-11-2659-3201
skbiochem08@gmail.com
Abhishek Gupta
+ 91-11-2659-3201
abhi39.2007i@gmail.com
Anshul Choudhary
+ 91-11-2659-4608
ansh311@gmail.com
Kusum Singh
+ 91-11-2659-3201
kusum19@gmail.com
Nilisha Rastogi
+ 91-11-2659-4608
nilisharastogi@gmail.com
Vishal Sahu
+ 91-11-2659-3201
vishal.sahu2007i@gmail.com
Akshita Gupta
+ 91-11-2659-4608
akshi.398@gmail.com
Hashverdhan Sirohi
+ 91-11-2659-4608
dss.harsh@gmail.com
Juhi Sikarwar
+ 91-11-2659-4608
juhisikarwar@gmail.com
Naseer Iqbal Khan
+ 91-11-2659-4608
nsrkhan55@gmail.com
Tajmul Mohammed
+ 91-11-2659-4608
taj.aiims@gmail.com
Rathna Kumar
+ 91-11-2659-4259
ratna.rmc@gmail.com
Akshita Shokeen
+ 91-11-2659-4608
akshita_10jan@yahoo.com
Ekta Singh
+ 91-11-2659-4259
ektashaily2jan@gmail.com
Krishna Kant + 91-11-2659-4608 krish.ballia@gmail.com Paras Jain
+ 91-11-2659-4288
paras21.delhi@gmail.com
Rohit Bansal
+ 91-11-2659-4288
rohitbansal009@gmail.com
Ruchika Pokhriyal
+ 91-11-2659-4259
ruchika.pokhriyal@hotmail.com
Nitish Rai
+ 91-11-2659-3201
nits6691l@gmail.com
Pragya Tiwari
+ 91-11-2659-4288
tiwari.pragya9@gmail.com
Shashank Shekhar
+ 91-11-2659-3201
shashank.msc@gmail.com
Vertica Agnihotri
+ 91-11-2659-3201
vertica.agnihotri13@gmail.com

Contact Us

All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Ansari Nagar, New Delhi - 110029

Board Number : +91-11-26588500 / 26588700

Fax : +91-11-26588663 / 26588641

AIIMS Exam Section Helpline numbers ( Click Here)

Important E-mail Addresses at AIIMS

Top of Page