ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES ANSARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI - 110608

No.F.4-3/11-Exam.Sec.(Ph.D)/Jan.2012

Roll No.

Name

Dated the 30th January, 2012

Result Notification No. 12/2012

On the basis of written test (Stage-I) held on 22-01-2012 and Departmental Assessment (Stage-II) held on 28th & 30th January 2012, the following candidates have been recommended for admission to Ph.D. Programme at All India Institute of Medical Sciences for January 2012 session:

(List is merit wise and not in order of roll number)

Ron 110.	Traine
Anatomy	
1251005	Rahul Kumar
1251010	Charanjeetkaur
1251016	Swetasmita Mishra
1251009	Ranjan Gupta
1251014	Pankaj Kumar
1251017	Ansul Sharma

Biochemistry	
1252120	Garima Pandey
1252090	Raman Kumar
1252038	S S Prakash
1252074	Vivek Anand
1252117	Neelam Lohani

Biophysics	
1253033	Umay Kulsum
1253008	Anshul Chaudhary
1253026	Amrendra Pratap Singh
1253020	Javeed Ahmad Dhobi
1253002	Nilisha Rastogi
1253025	Vishal Sahu
1253030	Vikas Dwivedi

Biotechnology	
1254005	Priya Kalra

C.T.V.S.	
1255002	Manisha Singh
Waiting List	
1255001	Visesh Jain

Dental Surgery (O	rthodontics) CDER
1257002	Jithendra Sharan

Endocrinology (EEMD)	
1259002	Praveen P A
1259001	Kavita Singh

Transplant Immunology & Immunogenetics	
1261014	Ajay Kumar Baranwal
1261016	Rinkee Kumari
1261017	Reni Raju

Lab. Medicine (Ge	eneral) TC
1262001	Venencia Albert

Lab. Medicine (Microbiology)	
1263002	Prem Shankar
1263004	Dinesh Kumar

Medicine	
1265006	Chaitenya Verma
1265008	Rohini Sharma
1265014	Nawaid Hussain Khan

Microbiology		
1268019	Adil Anamul Haq	
1268024	Tej Bahadur	
1268030	Divya Namdeo	
1268004	Shefali Jain	
Waiting List		
1268041	Shazia Shaheen Mir	
1268021	Yogendra Kumar Verma	
1268002	Gopal Sharma	

Neurology	
1269017	Sunil Shakya
1269003	Hina Sharma

Neuro-Biochemistry	
1270001	Mutahar Andrabi

Nuclear Medicine	
1273006	Sanjana Ballal

Nuclear Magnetic Resonance	
1274003	Deepti Upadhyay
1274002	Sunita Gudwani

Paediatrics (Genetic/Basic Sciences)	
1277016	Shama Perveen
1277008	Shalini S Kumar

Pharmacology	
1280033	Salma Malik
1280037	Rohit Kumar
1280006	Sangeetha Gupta
1280040	Ritesh Kumar
1280005	Himanshu Meghwani
1280015	Ajaygupta

Physiology	
1281013	Datta Karuna Rakesh
1281008	Nithi Varghese
1281015	Mr Samrat Bose

Psychiatry (Clinical Psychology)		
1282008	Richa Ahuja	
Waiting List		
1282003	Vandita Sharma	
1282006	Sneh Kapoor	

Occular Pharmacology & Pharmacy	
1286004	Hanuman Prasad Sharma
1286002	Ankita Kotnala

Community Ophthalmology (Dr.R.P.C.)	
1287002	Aparna Gupta

Ophthalmology (Dr. R.P.C.)	
1288004	Kuldeep Mohanty

Admission of the above candidates is further subject to:

- 1) Verification of all original certificates/degrees.
- 2) Verification of other relevant documents satisfying all the conditions as laid down in the prospectus and Institute's regulations.
- 3) Proof of availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agency.
- 4) Availability of suitable Guide and research facilities in the respective Departments.

Admission to Ph.D. Course will be subject to the availability of research funds/fellowship/grant from recognized funding agencies. The admission will be finalized and offer will be sent to the candidate only when evidence of availability of research funds/grant/fellowship for the project is submitted to the Academic Section by the selected candidate through the Head of the Department concerned.

NB: THE RESULT IS PROVISIONAL SUBJECT TO VERIFICATION OF DATA & RECORDS

NOTICE BOARD